“Next time I see you, you’ll be scouring Lucifer’s mouth toilet!”


Written and produced by Tim Mucci, Nick Douglas, and Serena Berman


Serena Berman as Claire 

Sarah Jes Austell as Bea

Jason Oberholtzer as Todd and Vassago

Jenny Gorelick as Sophia

Tim Mucci as Surgat

Tara Pacheco as Astarte

Brendan Dalton as Scott from Green Mountain Energy 

Additional voices by Jake Beckhard, AJ Ditty, Nick Douglas, Arielle Gonzalez, Jenny Gorelick, Karsten Otto, and Levi Sharpe

Edit, sound design, and mix by Levi Sharpe

Recorded at Fortunate Horse Studio in Brooklyn, New York

Theme song composed by Jason Oberholtzer and performed by John Girgus

Outro theme by SYBS

Additional Music by Jason Oberholtzer

Art by Andrea Sparacio and Mike Mucci

Website: roommatefromhell.rip

Email: roommatefromhellshow@gmail.com

Twitter: @evilsitcom

Instagram: @evilsitcom