“Oh Lord I pray thee, do exactly as your son Jesus wouldst have done, and send away these prostitutes and tax collectors!”


Written and produced by Tim Mucci, Nick Douglas, and Serena Berman


Serena Berman as Claire 

Sarah Jes Austell as Bea

Tim Mucci as Surgat

Sagan Chen as Faye

Olivia Abiassi as Nancy

Isabelle Barbier as Grace

AJ Ditty as Glenn

Brendan Dalton as Lawrence

Karsten Otto as Sidriel

Nick Douglas as The Atheist

Jake Beckhard as Carl Sagan

Additional voices by Serena Berman, Nick Douglas, and Karsten Otto

Edit, sound design, and mix by Levi Sharpe

Recorded at Fortunate Horse Studio and Spaceman Sound in Brooklyn, New York

Theme song composed by Jason Oberholtzer and performed by John Girgus

Outro theme by Sybs

Art by Andrea Sparacio and Mike Mucci