Witches be trippin’.

Written by  Nick Douglas and Tim Mucci  


Serena Berman  as Claire 

Natalie Walker as Bea 

Liz Leimkuhler as Hezkibah Thruppence

Caitlin Royal as Thirsty Witch

and Surgat as himself

Editing, sound design, and mixing by  Levi Sharpe 

Theme by  Jason Oberholtzer 

Outro music by  SYBS 

Cover art by  Andrea Sparacio 

Dark web:  roommatefromhell.rip 

Email:  roommatefromhellshow@gmail.com 

Twitter:  @evilsitcom 

IG:  @evilsitcom