Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Roommate From Hell

Nov 8, 2018

Witches be trippin’.


Written by  Nick Douglas and Tim Mucci  


Serena Berman  as Claire 

Natalie Walker as Bea 

Liz Leimkuhler as Hezkibah Thruppence

Caitlin Royal as Thirsty Witch

and Surgat as himself.


Editing, sound design, and mixing by  Levi Sharpe 

Theme by  Jason Oberholtzer 

Outro music by  SYBS 

Cover art by  Andrea Sparacio 


Dark web: 


Twitter:  @evilsitcom 

IG:  @evilsitcom